Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Venkata B Ganugula

Founder and CEO | IITK Alumnus |...

Advisory Board

Mr. Debashish Bhattacharyya

Co-founder & COO at Erudio

Mr. Rajiv Swarup

Former President, Shiv Nadar Uni...

Dr. Bharat Lohani

Professor at IIT Kanpur, Non-Exe...

Subscribe Now

Be among the first one to know about Latest Offers & Updates